Unit Ombuds

College of Literature, Science and the Arts

Silke-Maria Weineck

Silke-Maria Weineck
Professor of Germanic Languages and Literatures and Professor of Comparative Literature
smwei@umich.edu

College of Pharmacy

HenryIMosberg1
Professor Henry Mosberg 
Tom D Rowe Collegiate Professor of Pharmacy and Professor of Medicinal Chemistry, College of Pharmacy
rww@umich.edu

Ford School of Public Policy

John Chamberlin

John Chamberlin
Professor Emeritus of Public Policy
johnch@umich.edu

Medical School

TBD

Michigan Law

Sherman Clark

Sherman J. Clark
Professor of Law
sjclark@umich.edu

Ross School of Business

Richard Bagozzi

Richard P. Bagozzi
Professor of Marketing
bagozzi@umich.edu

School for Environment and Sustainability

Michael Moore

Michael Moore (term ends 8/31/17)
Professor of Environment and Sustainability
micmoore@umich.edu

School of Dentistry

James Boynton (Oct. 31, 2017)
Clinical Professor of Dentistry
reber@umich.edu

Elizabeth Van Tubergen (Oct. 31 2018)
Clinical Assistant Professor of Dentistry
evantub@umich.edu

School of Education

Pat King

Patricia King
Professor of Education
patking@umich.edu

School of Engineering

Robert Ziff

Robert Ziff
Professor of Chemical Engineering (term starts Sept. 1, 2017)
rziff@umich.edu

School of Information

Margaret Hedstrom

Margaret Hedstrom
Robert M Warner Collegiate Professor of Information
hedstrom@umich.edu

School of Kinesiology

Tom Templin

Tom Templin
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Affairs and Professor of Health and Fitness
ttemplin@umich.edu

School of Music, Theatre & Dance

Karen Fournier

Karen Fournier (term ends June 30, 2019)
Associate Professor of Music (Music Theory)
kjfourni@umich.edu

School of Nursing

Janice Miller
Janis Miller
Research Associate Professor
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, U-M Medical School
janismm@umich.edu

School of Public Health

Susan Murray

Susan Murray
Professor Professor of Biostatistics
skmurray@umich.edu

School of Social Work

None

Note: During Academic Year 2012-2013, SSW faculty voted not to select faculty ombuds.

Stamps School of Art and Design

 

Sherri Smith

Sherri A. Smith
Catherine B. Heller Collegiate Professor of Art
2071 Art & Arch 2069
grackle@umich.edu
(734) 936-0694

Taubman College of Architecture and Urban Planning

Harold J. Borkin
Professor Emeritus of Architecture
18 Ridgeway Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
borkin@umich.edu
(734) 936-0237

University of Michigan-Dearborn

kim_killu
Kim Killu Ph.D.
Professor, Special Education

kimkillu@umich.edu
UM Dearborn Ombuds Services

University of Michigan-Flint

Thomas A. Wrobel
Professor of Psychology
College of Arts, Sciences and Letters
twrobel@umich.edu