Unit Ombuds

College of Engineering

Robert Ziff

Robert Ziff
Professor of Chemical Engineering
rziff@umich.edu

College of Literature, Science and the Arts


Adam Matzger
Professor of Chemistry
matzger@umich.edu

College of Pharmacy

David Smith
Professor David Smith
John G. Wagner Collegiate Professor of Pharmacy
smithb@umich.edu

Ford School of Public Policy

John Chamberlin

John Chamberlin
Professor Emeritus of Public Policy
johnch@umich.edu

Medical School

Instructional Track:

John Wiley, M.D.
Professor of Internal Medicine

Clinical Track

Danielle Kim Turgeon, M.D.
Professor of Internal Medicine

Research Track

Daniel Goldstein, M.D.
Professor, Department of Internal Medicine

Michigan Law

Sherman Clark

Sherman J. Clark
Professor of Law
sjclark@umich.edu

Ross School of Business

David Hess
Professor of Business Law and Business Ethics
dwhess@umich.edu

School for Environment and Sustainability

steve yaffee

Steven Yaffee
Professor of Natural Resources and Environmental Policy
yaffee@umich.edu

School of Dentistry

Iwonka Eagle, RDH, MS
ilenda@umich.edu

Sunčica (Suni) Travan, DDS, MS

Sunčica (Suni) Travan, DDS, MS
stravan@umich.edu

School of Education


Mary Schleppegrell
Professor of Education
mjschlep@umich.edu

School of Information

 

Barry Fishman

Barry Fishman
Professor of Information, School of Information
fishman@umich.edu

School of Kinesiology

Riann Palmieri-Smith

Riann Palmieri-Smith, PhD, ATC
Associate Professor, Athletic Training
riannp@umich.edu

School of Music, Theatre & Dance

Eugene Rogers
Associate Director of Choirs and Associate Professor of Conducting
ecrogers@umich.edu

SMTD Alternate Ombuds

School of Nursing

Milisa Manojlovich
Professor
Department of Systems, Populations and Leadership

School of Public Health

Susan Murray

Susan Murray
Professor Professor of Biostatistics
skmurray@umich.edu

School of Social Work

None

Note: During Academic Year 2012-2013, SSW faculty voted not to select faculty ombuds.

Stamps School of Art and Design

 

Marianetta Porter

Marianetta Porter
Professor, School of Art & Design
mptr@umich.edu

Taubman College of Architecture and Urban Planning

Harold J. Borkin
Professor Emeritus of Architecture
18 Ridgeway Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
borkin@umich.edu
(734) 936-0237

University of Michigan-Dearborn

kim_killu
Kim Killu Ph.D.
Professor, Special Education

kimkillu@umich.edu
UM Dearborn Ombuds Services

University of Michigan-Flint

Thomas A. Wrobel
Professor of Psychology
College of Arts, Sciences and Letters
twrobel@umich.edu