Unit Ombuds

College of Engineering

Robert Ziff

Robert Ziff
Professor of Chemical Engineering
rziff@umich.edu

College of Literature, Science and the Arts

Stephanie D. Preston
Professor of Psychology
prestos@umich.edu

College of Pharmacy

HenryIMosberg1
Professor Henry Mosberg 
Tom D Rowe Collegiate Professor of Pharmacy and Professor of Medicinal Chemistry, College of Pharmacy
rww@umich.edu

Ford School of Public Policy

John Chamberlin

John Chamberlin
Professor Emeritus of Public Policy
johnch@umich.edu

Medical School

Instructional Track:

John Wiley, M.D.
Professor of Internal Medicine

Clinical Track

Danielle Kim Turgeon, M.D.
Professor of Internal Medicine

Research Track

 

Daniel Goldstein, M.D.
Professor, Department of Internal Medicine

Michigan Law

Sherman Clark

Sherman J. Clark
Professor of Law
sjclark@umich.edu

Ross School of Business

Richard Bagozzi

Richard P. Bagozzi
Professor of Marketing
bagozzi@umich.edu

School for Environment and Sustainability

steve yaffee

Steven Yaffee
Professor of Natural Resources and Environmental Policy
yaffee@umich.edu

School of Dentistry

Elliott-Hill

Elliott Hill, DDS, PhD
eehill@umich.edu

Sunčica (Suni) Travan, DDS, MS

Sunčica (Suni) Travan, DDS, MS
stravan@umich.edu

School of Education

Mary schleppengrell
Professor Mary Schleppegrell
mjschlep@umich.edu

School of Information

Margaret Hedstrom

Margaret Hedstrom
Robert M Warner Collegiate Professor of Information
hedstrom@umich.edu

School of Kinesiology

Dale Ulrich

Dale Ulrich
Professor, Health & Fitness and Movement Science
ulrichd@umich.edu

School of Music, Theatre & Dance

Eugene Rogers
Associate Director of Choirs and Associate Professor of Conducting
ecrogers@umich.edu

SMTD Alternate Ombuds

School of Nursing

Barbara Brush
Barbara L Brush

Carol J. and F. Edward Lake Term Clinical Professor
Department of Health Behavior and Biological Sciences
brushb@umich.edu

School of Public Health

Susan Murray

Susan Murray
Professor Professor of Biostatistics
skmurray@umich.edu

School of Social Work

None

Note: During Academic Year 2012-2013, SSW faculty voted not to select faculty ombuds.

Stamps School of Art and Design

 

Brad Smith

Brad Smith
Professor, School of Art & Design
brdsmith@umich.edu
(734) 647-3504

Taubman College of Architecture and Urban Planning

Harold J. Borkin
Professor Emeritus of Architecture
18 Ridgeway Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
borkin@umich.edu
(734) 936-0237

University of Michigan-Dearborn

kim_killu
Kim Killu Ph.D.
Professor, Special Education

kimkillu@umich.edu
UM Dearborn Ombuds Services

University of Michigan-Flint

Thomas A. Wrobel
Professor of Psychology
College of Arts, Sciences and Letters
twrobel@umich.edu